"General & Advanced Dentistry"

(409) 224-8197

From A Patient

Very friendly and understanding staff. I was made to feel very comfortable and any and all questions answered.

Angie S

more testimonies and reviews

Payments

 

Patient Name:

 

 

Recommend Us

    

Associations

tda
Texas Dental Association

ada
American Dental Association

aaid
American Academy
of Implant Dentistry

cc
Crown Council

dental-testimonials

Patient Reviews

Affordable, Personal Dental Care for the Entire Family

What some of our patients have said regarding our dental office

break


Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/ad3ncar3/public_html/modules/mod_jw_srfr/helper.php on line 135
  • Patient Review

    "Staff all friendly and personable with patient, make patient fell at ease and they all work well with each other it seems." by CW on December 11, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "Always painless, competent, pleasant and informative." by Scott Weiss on December 6, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "I always enjoy my visits.Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcome." by Sheila on December 3, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "Everything was great and very professional. I had very little wait and the procedure was completed in a timely manner." by Melinda Christopher on November 25, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "I am no longer stressed about going to the dentist.Dr. Koch is the best and has the most wonderful office staff.I love the email and text reminders, I'm so busy that it helps me keep the appointment date and time fresh on my mind.I know that I took a lot[…]

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "They have the friendliest staff :)" by Tammy Wilber on November 25, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "Dr. Koch and his staff are always friendly and courteous as well as profesdional, and no matter why I'm there, it's always painless." by Anonymous on November 21, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "Thorough, thoughtful, accomplished. I was completely at ease and relaxed." by Carl c. Fisher on November 21, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "Great Doctor and staff!!!They make you feel comfortable and welcome.Couldn't ask for better service!!!" by Mike G. on November 20, 2014

    Read more...
  • Patient Review

    "Everyone was so friendly and courteous during my visit.The best part was that they were right on time and I was out much more quickly than expected.Thanks for making a dental visit a PLEASANT experience." by cdp on November 19, 2014

    Read more...